Squid-3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: <a href="../">Parent Directory</a> (<a href="/">Root Directory</a>)
zh_CN: <a href="../">上级文件夹</a> (<a href="/">根文件夹</a>)

en: <b>Invalid Request</b> error was encountered while trying to process the request:
zh_CN: <b>非法请求</b> 尝试处理请求是发生错误:

en: <b>Invalid Response</b> error was encountered while trying to process the request:
zh_CN: <b>非法响应</b> 尝试处理请求时发生错误:

en: A URL for the requested URN could not be retrieved
zh_CN: URN 中的一个网址（URL）无法获取

en: Access Denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。

en: An FTP authentication failure occurred while trying to retrieve the URL: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: 尝试获取 URL: <a href="%U">%U</a> 时发生一个FTP认证错误

en: An FTP protocol error occurred while trying to retrieve the URL: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: 尝试获取该URL:<a href="%U">%U</a>时发生一个FTP协议错误

en: An Illegal response was received from the ICAP server.
zh_CN: 收到来自 ICAP 服务器的一个非法响应。

en: Cache Access Denied.
zh_CN: 缓存访问被拒绝。

en: Cache Manager Access Denied.
zh_CN: 缓存管理访问被拒绝。

en: Cannot Resolve URN
zh_CN: 不能解析 URN

en: Connection Lifetime Expired
zh_CN: 连接已过期

en: Connection to %I failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 %I 失败。

en: Content-Length missing for POST or PUT requests.
zh_CN: POST 或 PUT 请求中丢失内容长度(Content-Length)。

en: Directory Content:
zh_CN: 文件夹内容：

en: Directory Listing
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

en: Directory: %U
zh_CN: 文件夹： %U

en: Directory: <a href="%U">%U</a>/
zh_CN: 文件夹： <a href="%U">%U</a>/

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR: Cache Access Denied
zh_CN: 错误: 缓存访问被拒绝

en: ERROR: Cache Manager Access Denied
zh_CN: 错误: 缓存管理访问被拒绝

en: ERROR: FTP upload failed
zh_CN: 错误: FTP上传失败

en: ERROR: The requested URL could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 错误: 不能获取请求的 URL

en: ESI Processing failed.
zh_CN: ESI 处理失败。

en: FTP is Disabled
zh_CN: FTP 被禁用

en: Failed to establish a secure connection to %I
zh_CN: 建立到 %I 的安全连接失败

en: File created
zh_CN: 文件已创建

en: File updated
zh_CN: 文件已更新

en: Forwarding Denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝转送

en: Generated %T by %h (%s)
zh_CN: 已由 %h (%s) 生成 %T

en: Hey, don't expect too much from URNs on %T :)
zh_CN: 抱歉！您不能对 %T 上的 URNs 期待太多 :)

en: ICAP protocol error.
zh_CN: ICAP 协议错误。

en: If you are making a GET request, then the item you are trying to download is too large.
zh_CN: 如果您在执行 GET 请求，那是您要下载的项目太大。

en: If you are making a POST or PUT request, then the item you are trying to upload is too large.
zh_CN: 如果您在执行 POST 或 PUT 请求，那是您要上传的东西太大。

en: Illegal character in hostname; underscores are not allowed.
zh_CN: 主机名称中包含不合法的字符；下划线是不允许的。

en: Illegal double-escape in the URL-Path
zh_CN: 网址路径中有不合法双重转义符

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: Missing HTTP Identifier (HTTP/1.0).
zh_CN: 缺少 HTTP 标识(HTTP/1.0)

en: Missing URL.
zh_CN: 缺少网址

en: Missing hostname
zh_CN: 缺少欲连结的主机名称

en: Missing or incorrect access protocol (should be <q>http://</q> or similar)
zh_CN: 缺少或不正确的通讯协议（应该如 <q>http://</q>或类似的开头）

en: Missing or unknown request method.
zh_CN: 缺少请求方式或未知的请求方式

en: No Wais Relay
zh_CN: 无 Wais 中继

en: Operation successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Please contact the <a href="mailto:%w%W">cache administrator</a> if you have difficulties authenticating yourself or, if you <em>are</em> the administrator, read Squid documentation on cache manager interface and check cache log for more detailed error messages.
zh_CN: 如果您是在身份验证上发生问题，请先确定您有权对缓存使用管理器。或是与<a href="mailto:%w%W">管理者</a>联系。如果您<em>就是</em>管理者，请详细阅读 Squid 所附文件中与 cache manager 有关部份或检查 cache log 以便得到更详尽的细节。

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Read Timeout
zh_CN: 读取超时

en: Request is too large.
zh_CN: 请求命令过长

en: Socket Failure
zh_CN: Socket 建立失败

en: Some aspect of the requested URL is incorrect.
zh_CN: 请求的 URL 地址有些部分不正确。

en: Some possible problems are:
zh_CN: 可能的问题包括：

en: Sorry, you are not currently allowed to request %U from this cache manager until you have authenticated yourself.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不被允许通过本缓存管理器访问以下位置 %U 除非您通过我们的身份验证。

en: Sorry, you are not currently allowed to request %U from this cache until you have authenticated yourself.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不被允许通过本网络缓存服务器访问下列位置 %U 除非您通过了我们的身份验证。

en: Squid did not receive any data for this request.
zh_CN: 本缓存服务器从被连接的服务器上没有收到任何数据。

en: Squid does not support all request methods for all access protocols. For example, you can not POST a Gopher request.
zh_CN: Squid （缓存服务器）不能对所有的存取协议支持所有的请求方式。

en: Squid has terminated the request because it has exceeded the maximum connection lifetime.
zh_CN: 缓存服务器已终止您的连接请求，因为已经超过了最大连接等待时间。

en: Squid is unable to create a TCP socket, presumably due to excessive load. Please retry your request.
zh_CN: Squid （缓存服务器）无法建立 TCP socket（无法向系统申请建立新的网络连接），可能是因为负荷过重，请重新尝试。

en: Squid sent the following FTP command:
zh_CN: 本缓存服务器发出以下 FTP 命令：

en: The DNS server returned:
zh_CN: DNS 服务器返回了：

en: The ESI processor returned:
zh_CN: ESI 处理器返回了：

en: The FTP server was too busy to retrieve the URL: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: FTP 服务器太忙，无法取回 URL： <a href="%U">%U</a>

en: The HTTP Response message received from the contacted server could not be understood or was otherwise malformed. Please contact the site operator.
zh_CN: 无法理解联系的服务器所传回的 HTTP 响应消息或者它已经损坏。请联系网站运行人员。

en: The ICAP server is not reachable.
zh_CN: 无法到达 ICAP 服务器。

en: The following URL could not be retrieved: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: 无法取回下面的 URL： <a href="%U">%U</a>

en: The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: 当尝试取回该 URL 时遇到下面的错误：<a href="%U">%U</a>

en: The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URN: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_CN: 当尝试读取以下 URN 时： <a href="%U">%U</a>

en: The request or reply is too large.
zh_CN: 请求或响应太大

en: The requested URL could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 您所请求的网址（URL）无法获取

en: The server responded with:
zh_CN: 服务器回应了：

en: The system returned: <i>%E</i>
zh_CN: 系统返回以下内容：<i>%E</i>

en: This Squid does not accept the HTTP version you are attempting to use.
zh_CN: 此版本的 Squid 不接受您试图使用的 HTTP 版本。

en: This cache does not support FTP.
zh_CN: 本缓存服务器未开放文件传输服务。

en: This means that some aspect of the ICAP communication failed.
zh_CN: 这意味着 ICAP 通信的某些地方失败了。

en: This means that the FTP server may not have permission or space to store the file. Check the path, permissions, diskspace and try again.
zh_CN: 这说明 FTP 服务器可能没有权限或空间存储该文件。请检查路径、权限、磁盘空间后重试。

en: This means that the cache was not able to resolve the hostname presented in the URL. Check if the address is correct.
zh_CN: 这表示 缓存服务器无法解析您输入网址（URL）中的主机名称， 请检查该名称是否正确。

en: This means that the surrogate was not able to process the ESI template. Please report this error to the webmaster.
zh_CN: 这意味着代理不能处理 ESI 模板。请向网站管理员报告这个错误。

en: This proxy and the remote host failed to negotiate a mutually acceptable security settings for handling your request. It is possible that the remote host does not support secure connections, or the proxy is not satisfied with the host security credentials.
zh_CN: 此代理和远端主机无法为处理您的请求在相互可接受的安全设置上协商一致。有可能远端计算机不支持安全连接，或者代理对主机的安全凭据不认可。

en: Unable to determine IP address from host name <q>%H</q>
zh_CN: 不能由主机名 <q>%H</q> 确定 IP 地址。

en: Unable to forward this request at this time.
zh_CN: 目前无法将您的请求进行转送操作

en: Unsupported HTTP version
zh_CN: 不支持的 HTTP 版本

en: Unsupported Request Method and Protocol
zh_CN: 不支持的请求方式和协议

en: Valid document was not found in the cache and <q>only-if-cached</q> directive was specified.
zh_CN: 请求的文件在本缓存服务器上未找到，而您设定了<q>only-if-cached</q>（只读取缓存）指令。

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: You have issued a request with a <q>only-if-cached</q> cache control directive. The document was not found in the cache, <em>or</em> it required revalidation prohibited by the <q>only-if-cached</q> directive.
zh_CN: 您送出了一个包含 <q>only-if-cached</q> （只读取缓存）缓存控制指令的连结请求。而所要的文件并未存在于本缓存服务器中，<em>或者</em>这个连结请求需要刷新文件而 <q>only-if-cached</q> 指令禁止这么做。

en: Your cache administrator is <a href="mailto:%w%W">%w</a>.
zh_CN: 缓存服务器的管理员 <a href="mailto:%w%W">%w</a>.

en: Your cache administrator may be able to provide you with more details about the exact nature of the problem if needed.
zh_CN: 如果需要，您的缓存管理员可以提供更多细节以助了解该问题的准确性质。

en: Your webmaster is <a href="mailto:%w">%w</a>.
zh_CN: 您的网站管理员是  <a href="mailto:%w">%w</a>。

en: Zero Sized Reply
zh_CN: 响应内容长度为零
