Squid-3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: A URL for the requested URN could not be retrieved
zh_TW: URN 中的一個網址（URL）無法被傳回

en: Access Denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕

en: An FTP protocol error occurred while trying to retrieve the URL: <a href="%U">%U</a>
zh_TW: 在嘗試傳回下面的網址（URL）時發生檔案傳輸通訊協定錯誤：<a href="%U">%U</a>

en: Cache Access Denied.
zh_TW: 快取伺服器存取被拒絕

en: Cache Manager Access Denied.
zh_TW: 快取伺服器管理程式使用被拒

en: Cannot Resolve URN
zh_TW: 無法解譯 URN

en: Connection Lifetime Expired
zh_TW: 超過連線等待時限

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: Cache Access Denied
zh_TW: 錯誤: 網路快取伺服器存取被拒絕

en: ERROR: Cache Manager Access Denied
zh_TW: 錯誤: 使用快取伺服器管理程式被拒絕

en: ERROR: FTP upload failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: 檔案傳輸上傳（PUT）失敗

en: ERROR: The requested URL could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 錯誤: 欲連結之網址（URL）無法正確的傳回

en: FTP is Disabled
zh_TW: 禁止使用檔案傳輸

en: File created
zh_TW: 檔案已被成功地建立

en: File updated
zh_TW: 檔案已被更新了

en: Forwarding Denied.
zh_TW: 轉送要求被拒

en: Hey, don't expect too much from URNs on %T :)
zh_TW: 抱歉！您不能對 URNs 在 %T 上期待太多 :)

en: Illegal character in hostname; underscores are not allowed.
zh_TW: 欲連結的主機名稱包含不合法的字元；底線這個字元是不被允許存在的。

en: Illegal double-escape in the URL-Path
zh_TW: 不合法的網站連結路徑（缺少 <q>//</q>）

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 不正確的位置

en: Missing HTTP Identifier (HTTP/1.0).
zh_TW: HTTP 標準的宣告遺失（HTTP/1.0）

en: Missing URL.
zh_TW: 網站位置遺失

en: Missing hostname
zh_TW: 缺少欲連結的主機名稱

en: Missing or incorrect access protocol (should be <q>http://</q> or similar)
zh_TW: 缺少或不正確的通訊協定宣告（應該是  <q>http://</q> 或是類似的開頭）

en: Missing or unknown request method.
zh_TW: 要求方式遺失或是未知

en: No Wais Relay
zh_TW: 不提供 Wais（廣域資訊伺服器）轉接

en: Operation successful
zh_TW: 所要求的指令成功地被完成

en: Please contact the <a href="mailto:%w%W">cache administrator</a> if you have difficulties authenticating yourself or, if you <em>are</em> the administrator, read Squid documentation on cache manager interface and check cache log for more detailed error messages.
zh_TW: 如果您是在身份驗證上發生問題，請先確定您有權對快取伺服器使用管理程式。或是與<a href="mailto:%w%W">管理者</a>聯繫。如果您<em>就是</em>管理者，請詳細閱讀 Squid 所附文件中與cache manager 有關部份或檢查 cache log 以便得到更詳盡的細節。

en: Read Error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Read Timeout
zh_TW: 超過讀取時限

en: Request is too large.
zh_TW: 要求命令過長

en: Socket Failure
zh_TW: Socket 建立失敗

en: Sorry, you are not currently allowed to request %U from this cache manager until you have authenticated yourself.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許透過我們這個快取伺服器管理程式傳回下列位置 %U 除非您通過我們的身份驗證。

en: Sorry, you are not currently allowed to request %U from this cache until you have authenticated yourself.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許透過我們這個網路快取伺服器傳回下列位置 %U 除非您通過了我們的身份驗證。

en: Squid did not receive any data for this request.
zh_TW: 您的此次連線要求，Squid（網路快取程式）並未自欲連結的網站伺服器接收到任何資料。

en: Squid does not support all request methods for all access protocols. For example, you can not POST a Gopher request.
zh_TW: 因為 Squid （網路快取程式）並未支援所有的連結要求方式在各式通訊協定上。

en: Squid has terminated the request because it has exceeded the maximum connection lifetime.
zh_TW: 快取伺服器已終止您的連線要求，因為已經超過連線等待時限。

en: Squid is unable to create a TCP socket, presumably due to excessive load. Please retry your request.
zh_TW: Squid （網路快取程式）無法建立 TCP socket，可能是因為過重的負荷導致這個問題，請重新嘗試一遍您的連結要求。

en: Squid sent the following FTP command:
zh_TW: Squid 伺服器替您送出下列檔案傳輸命令：

en: The requested URL could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 欲連結之網址（URL）無法正確的傳回

en: The system returned: <i>%E</i>
zh_TW: 系統回應了下列錯誤訊息：<i>%E</i>

en: This cache does not support FTP.
zh_TW: 本快取伺服器並未開放支援檔案傳輸服務。

en: Unable to determine IP address from host name <q>%H</q>
zh_TW: 無法將您輸入的網站主機位置轉譯成正確的 IP 位置 <q>%H</q>

en: Unable to forward this request at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法替您的網站連結要求進行轉向動作

en: Unsupported Request Method and Protocol
zh_TW: 尚未支援的要求方式或通訊協定

en: Valid document was not found in the cache and <q>only-if-cached</q> directive was specified.
zh_TW: 您要求的文件並未存在於本快取伺服器上，而且您設定了 <q>only-if-cached</q> 指令。

en: Write Error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: You have issued a request with a <q>only-if-cached</q> cache control directive. The document was not found in the cache, <em>or</em> it required revalidation prohibited by the <q>only-if-cached</q> directive.
zh_TW: 您送出了一個包含 <q>only-if-cached</q> 快取控制指令的連結要求。而文件並未存在快取伺服器中，<em>或者</em> 這個連線要求被 <q>only-if-cached</q> 指令認定是禁用的。

en: Zero Sized Reply
zh_TW: 大小為零的資料回應
